#ettiPad eBook Contributions

Earlier this past month, I saw a tweet asking for contributions from teachers using iPads.

20150226-080530.jpg

So I thought I would try submitting a couple ideas. I have never contributed to an eBook before, but I would definitely do it again. The process was so easy. They shared a Book Creator template which outlined exactly what you needed to submit. Much like a lesson plan, the template started out with subject/grade level, objectives, and procedure. It had spaces to include any video or images. Then it had a section for reflection and lessons learned. I submitted three ideas: an appsmash Heritage Project, a 100th Day of School Activity, and finally a NE Region Road-trip Comic Life. Hopefully my pages will be accepted! Keep an eye out for Volume II of their book: http://ettipad.org/awesome/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *