ThingLink Webinars

Lately I have been involved with ThingLink Webinars.  This is a great way for educators to hear from other educators how they have been using ThingLink.  It’s human nature to be problem solvers and tinkerers, but sometimes we need a little inspiration; thats where the webinars come-in.  I have been able to share some of the ways I have used ThingLink, but I have gained so many ideas from hearing others discuss what they have done.

 

I suggest taking a look at these YouTube channels of past recordings as well as in the upper left corner of this blog for the monthly calendar of when the next webinar will take place.

Disclosure: I am being compensated for my time presenting these webinars. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *