I Don’t Normally Do This…

I don’t normally recommend products, but I supported a Kickstarter campaign (later moved to Indiegogo) which I have been quite impressed with. Volta, a magnetic charging cable for all devices is, in my humble opinion, amazing. It has become the last charging cable I will ever need. It is military-grade, branded nylon with magnetic tips for lightning or micro USB. They come in a variety of sizes and colors. I’ve purchased several so I have a cable in my car, at work, and a couple of spots in my home. All of my devices have the magnetic charging adapter in them so I can charge any device with the one cable. Below is a review from YouTube:

I would recommend checking them out! Plus, an added bonus, with the link below you & I get a discount: http://voltacharger.refr.cc/dangallagher

 

Let me know in the comments below what you think…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *