It’s Been Awhile…

So, I haven’t posted on here in quite some time.  Lots of things have popped up in life that has always pushed this to the back burner.  I do need to get back into a habit of posting and sharing because it also helps me to gain new ideas from those who read my posts and reach out to me.  It also gives me an opportunity to reflect on what I love to do, integrate technology into education.  Finally, it gives me a repository of the ideas I have done which I can refer back to later when I forget what I did or how I had something setup.  In addition to being neglectful of my blog, I have also pulled away from social media posting, mainly Twitter.  Haven’t felt very connected lately which is something I need to get back to.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *