Session at NJECC 2021

I presented at my first virtual conference this year! The New Jersey Educational Computing Cooperative (NJECC) 2021 Conference was held March 9th & 10th through the EventED platform. It was different, for me, since I couldn’t see or hear any of my participants. I offered a self-directed session on ‘How To Make Google Forms Work For You’

I facilitated this session through a Google Site. Embedded are the slides which gave our agenda and directed the session. Click the image below the slides to go to the site and check it out for yourself. Any questions on any of the Google Form examples, just leave them in the comments.

Website

Have a creative use of Google Forms? Tell me about it in the comments below, thanks in advance!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *