How You or Your Students Could Be Anywhere… PD

As I’ve mentioned in an earlier post, I have changed school districts and I’m back into a role as a tech coach (this district uses the title, Technology Facilitator). With the ongoing pandemic, our schedule affords me the opportunity to offer professional development during the school day for teachers. I’m going to be sharing those PD’s here as well.

My first offering was centered around ways to do chroma keying or green screening as it’s more commonly misnomered (the screen doesn’t have to be green). I’m embedding the Google Slides used as well as the Nearpod (expires on March 24, 2022) which I used to deliver the PD.

Have you had your students do any sort of chroma keying or green screening? I would love to read about it in the comments below, thank you in advance!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *