Summer Recap…

Hello blog-o-sphere, I’mmmm Back!

I wanted to do a quick post recapping some of my tech integration updates from over the summer.

  1. Summer Google Classroom – I had a total of 27 “students” participate in the 💡Integration Ideas💡 Classroom w/ 18 different ‘Assignments’ highlighting a variety of technology tools. Feedback I received at the conclusion:
    • “Don’t change a thing!”
    • “I really enjoyed this experience and would love to participate in a similar experience again!”
    • “I enjoyed that I was able to learn about new tools. Thank you for taking the time to put this together.”

      Based on this feedback, I’m looking into how to expand this further… Thinking about new ‘Assignments’ to include and figuring out how I could configure it for guest co-teachers.

  2. Certifications:
  3. ISTE 2019: I submitted an application to facilitate a session at ISTE in Philadelphia this year! I’m hoping that it will be accepted so I can share my interest in creating digital ThingLink 360° Breakout activities.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *